55ecb50d70 · chore(deps): update actions/setup-go action to v7 (#17) · Updated 2026-07-20 12:34:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?